About us

Our Trustees

The current trustees of the charity are:

The Venerable Bob Cooper, chair
Simon Riddell
Professor Henry Woudhuysen
The Venerable Dr Catherine Sourbut Groves
Francesca Trevelyan
William Watson-Armstrong
Robert Hunter

Our Clerk

Michael Orde was appointed clerk to the Charity in March 2022. His role is to undertake the Charity's administration and to advise Trustees on governance matters. Michael previously managed the Charity's property assets from 2011.

You might also be interested in

How we make a difference

For the first time in our history, we have sought to review the impact of our charitable giving, summarising the position in our Impact Report 2022.

Find out more